:: Southern Power Distribution Company Of A.P Ltd :: ::Southern Power Distribution Corporation OF AP Ltd::

Customer Care

1912 (or) 1800425155333

Paybill Billdesk
PayBill Online- Payment Modes and Transaction fee details
Note: For any queries on payments please call our Call Center: 1800425155333
Now consumers can make payments through RuPay debit / credit cards

Payment Gateway:

Transaction fees for various modes of payment in Payment Gateway are as follows:

1) Net Banking: Rs.2.50/- per transaction

2) Debit Cards: Nil (No transaction charges on value up to Rs 2000/-.)

3) Debit Cards: 1.00% on transaction value above Rs 2000/-.

4) Credit Cards/Wallets/Pre-Paid Cards/Amex/Diners: 1.00 % on transaction value.

5) UPI - for payment through Bank UPI APPs and BHIM APP : Rs.2.50/- per transaction value payable by customer

6) Bharat QR - for QR code based payments using Credit Cards and Debit Cards : 0.85% of the transaction value payable by customer

(Service tax applicable at Govt. rates on transaction fees)


Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) :

BBPS- Payment collection through NPCI's authorized banks and channels for BBPS : No transaction Charges will be collected from the consumers.

S.no Name of the Bank
S.no Name of the Bank
1. State Bank of India
5. Infrastructure Development Finance Company (IDFC)
2. Canara Bank
6. Industrial Development Bank of India (IDBI)
3. Punjab National Bank
7. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
4. IndusInd Bank
8. ICICI Bank
5. YES Bank


Insta Pay (Quick Pay):

1) No transaction Charges will be collected from the consumers in Insta Pay mode for all the listed banks except HDFC bank.

2) For HDFC Bank the consumers has to pay the Service Charge and Service tax, where in SPDCL will pay on behalf of consumers for all the remaining listed banks.

The list of banks for which insta pay mode is enabled are:

S.no Name of the Bank
S.no Name of the Bank
1. Canara Bank
17. Canara Bank debit
2. Indian Overseas Bank
18. Bank of Baroda - Retail
3. United Bank of India
19. Bank of Baroda - Corporate
4. Allahabad Bank
20. Punjab National Bank - Retail
5. IDBI Bank
21. Punjab National Bank - Corporate
6. Bank of India
22. Bank of Maharashtra Instapay
7. ICICI Bank
23. Central Bank of India
8. City Union Bank
24. HDFC Bank Limited
9. UCO Bank
25. Standard Charted Bank
10. Dena Bank
26. Kotak Bank Instapay
11. IndusInd Bank
27. RBS Bank Instapay
12. Syndicate Bank
28. Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd, Pune
13. YES Bank
29. TJSB Sahakari Bank Ltd (TJSB)
14. Karnataka Bank
30. Catholic Syrian Bank
15. Dhanlaxmi Bank
31. Jammu and Kashmir Bank Limited
16. Cosmos Bank
32. Shamrao Vitthal Co-operative Bank


EBPP: Electronic Bill Presentment and Payment (Register and Pay)

  • Pay your Electricity Bills directly from your Bank Account. There is also option to schedule the payment to a later date.
  • The payment will be updated within 3 working days.
  • No transaction Charges will be collected from the consumers in EBPP Pay mode.

The list of banks for which EBPP pay mode is enabled are:

S.No: Bank Names S.No: Bank Names
1. AXIS Bank Limited (Mobile Banking) 14. Aditya Arthik Niyojan Bank
2. Bank of Maharashtra 15. Karur Vysya Bank
3. Corporation Bank 16. City Union Bank
4. Dhanalaxmi Bank 17. Indian Overseas Bank
5. Indus Bank 18. Standard Chartered Bank
6. Indian Bank 19. North Kanara Goud Saraswat Brahmin Co-operative Bank
7. ING VYSYA Bank Limited 20. Canara Bank
8. Ratnakar Bank 21. Saraswat Co-operative Bank Ltd
9. Union Bank of India 22. ING VYSYA Bank Limited - Corporate
10. HDFC Register and Pay (Credit Card) 23. AXIS Bank
11. HDFC Bill Pay Net Banking 24. Bank of Baroda
12. Karnataka Bank Mobile Banking 25. Visa Bill Pay
13. Firstrand Bank 26. Syndicate Bank